Professional Staff

Click on a photo or name to read the staff member's bio!

Nell Anderson

Nell Anderson, Co-Director of CEO

Director of Praxis and Community Partnership Programs

Email: nanderso@brynmawr.edu
Phone: 610-526-5031

Ellie Esmond

Ellie Esmond, Co-Director of CEO

Director of Service and Activism

Email: eesmond@brynmawr.edu
Phone: 610-526-6591

Kelly Sheard

Kelly Sheard, Assistant Director

Email: ksheard@brynmawr.edu

Phone: 610-526-7967

Sydney Coppola

Sydney Coppola

Office Coordinator

Email: scoppola@brynmawr.edu

Phone: 610.526.7320

Anne Bradley

Anne Bradley

Praxis Field Placement Coordinator

Email:abradley@brynmawr.edu

Phone: 610-526-7803

Jessica Lee

Jessica Lee

Praxis 3 Coordinator

Email:jlee05@brynmawr.edu

Phone: 610-526-7844

Aba Daniels

Aba Daniels

Program Coordinator

Email: adaniels@brynmawr.edu

Phone: 610-526-7806

Aleka Kostouros

Aleka Kostouros

Community Based Work Study Program Coordinator

Email: akostouros@brynmawr.edu

Phone: 610-526-7319

Ana Cordova

Ana Cordova

ADELANTE Program Coordinator

Email: acordova@brynmawr.edu

Phone: 610-526-7807

Sonia Belasco

Sonia Belasco

Communications Associate

Email: sbelasco@brynmawr.edu

 

Student Coordinators

Amanda Beardall

Amanda Beardall '14

Outreach & Service Coordinator

Email:abeardall@brynmawr.edu

Betsy Biernat

Betsy Biernat, '14

Tutor Coordinator

Email: ebiernat@brynmawr.edu

Anastasia Biruychinkskaya

Anastasia Biryuchinskaya '16

Office Assistant

Email:abiryuchin@brynmawr.edu

Sasha De La Cruz

Sasha De La Cruz, '15

Overbrook Tutoring Co-coordinator

Email: sdelacruz@brynmawr.edu

Sydney Espinosa

Sydney Espinosa '14

Office Assistant

Email:sespinosa@brynmawr.edu

Marta Guerrero

Marta Guerrero, '14

GASP Coordinator

Email:meguerrero@brynmawr.edu

Jennifer Hernandez

Jennifer Hernandez, '15

ACT Coordinator

Email: jhernandez@brynmawr.edu

Catherine Khuu

Catherine Khuu, '14

Belmont Mentoring Coordinator

Email:ckhuu@brynmawr.edu

 

Frankie Leech

Frankie Leech, '16

BMC Student Garden Coordinator

Email: fleech@brynmawr.edu

Jennifer Mendez-Alba

Jennifer Mendez Alba, '16

Outreach and Service Coordinator

Email: jmendez@brynmawr.edu

Lisa Merrick

Lisa Merrick, '14

Tutor Coordinator

Email: lmerrick@brynmawr.edu

Swetha Narasimhan

Swetha Narasimhan, '15

Belmont Mentoring Co-Coordinator

Email: snarasimha@brynmawr.edu

Nawar Naseer

Nawar Naseer, '14

VITA Coordinator

Email: nnaseer@brynmawr.edu

Samyuktha Natarajan

Samyuktha Natarajan '15

Parkway West Student Coordinator
and TLI Consultant

Email: snatarajan@brynmawr.edu

Jennifer Rabowsky

Jennifer Rabowsky, '15

VITA Coordinator

Email: jrabowsky@brynmawr.edu

Grace Ward

Grace Ward '14

LIFT Coordinator

Email:gward@brynmawr.edu

Yaxuan Wen

Yaxuan Wen '16

Office Assistant

Email:ywen@brynmawr.edu