Library Staff by Department

or view By Name

E-mail:[username]@brynmawr.edu      Telephone:  610-526-[extension]

 

Administration (including Information Services)
Gina Siesing, gsiesing
Chief Information Officer and Director of Libraries
5272

Melissa Cresswell, mkramer

Director of Planning and Communication

5287

Acquisitions
Jane McGarry, jmcgarry
Head
5283
Julianne Shea, jshea
Library Assistant
5282

Carpenter Library for Art, Archaeology, Classics, and Cities
Camilla MacKay, cmackay
Head; Scholarly Communications Librarian
7910
Jeremy Blatchley, jblatchl
Art Reference Librarian
7918
Christine Purkiss, cpurkiss
Library Assistant
4255

Cataloging
Kimberly DiGiovanni, kdigiova
Library Assistant 
5280
Beth Latham, elatham
Library Assistant
5829
Amy Rojek Mayer, arojek
Identity Management Analyst
5869
Karen Willcox, kwillcox
Library Assistant
5697

Circulation
Canaday Circulation Desk, circulation 5276

Gillian Baillie, gbaillie

Service Desk and Circulation Associate

5648

Collier Science Library
Terri Freedman, tfreedma
Head
5118
Christine Purkiss, cpurkiss
Library Assistant
5653


Information Acquisition and Delivery
( See also Acquisitions; Cataloging; Interlibrary Loan; Serials)
Berry Chamness, bchamness
Coordinator of Information Acquisition and Delivery
5295

Interlibrary Loan & E-ZBorrow
Judith Barr, jebarr
Interlibrary Loan Coordinator
5278
Kimberly DiGiovanni, kdigiova
E-ZBorrow Coordinator
5280

Reference Librarians
Art, Archaeology, Classics, and Cities  
          Carpenter Library Front Desk 7912
          Jeremy Blatchley, jblatchl 7918
          Camilla MacKay, cmackay 7910
General, Humanities, Social Sciences  
          Canaday Library Reference Desk 5279
          Olivia Castello, ocastello 7467
          Alex Pfundt, apfundt 7466
          Arleen Zimmerle, azimmerl 5277
Sciences  
          Collier Library Front Desk 7463
          Terri Freedman, tfreedma 5118
          Alex Pfundt, apfundt 7466

Serials
Iliana Chaleva, ichaleva
Electronic Resources and Serials Librarian
5297

Special Collections
Special Collections General Number 6576
Eric Pumroy, epumroy
Director of Library Collections and Seymour Adelman Head of Special Collections
5272
Marianne Hansen, mhansen
Curator/Academic Liaison for Rare Books and Manuscripts
5289

Evan McGonagill, emcgonagil

Digital Initiatives Intern and Project Assistant

7518
Lorett Treese, ltreese
College Archivist
5285
Brian Wallace, bwallace
Curator/Academic Liaison for Art and Artifacts
5335
Marianne Weldon, mweldon
Collections Manager, Art & Artifacts Collections
5022

 


Visual Resources  
Camilla MacKay, cmackay
Head; Scholarly Communications Librarian
7910
Del Ramers, dramers
Image Specialist
7917
Nancy Halli, nhalli
Image Cataloger
7914