Contact Us
Residential Life
Eugenia Chase Guild Hall
Lower Level
Hours: M-F 9am-5pm
reslife@brynmawr.edu Phone: (610) 526-7331
Fax: (610) 526-7324

2013-2014 Hall Advisors

Last First Email
Ahmad Shamial siahmad@brynmawr.edu
Akthar Hazara hakthar@brynmawr.edu
Alghamdi Maha malghamdi@brynmawr.edu
Andrews Isabel iandrews@brynmawr.edu
Anizoba Kiki nanizoba@brynmawr.edu
Arad-Neeman Daniele daradneema@brynmawr.edu
Asplund Ingrid iasplund@brynmawr.edu
Baumann Chloe cbaumann@brynmawr.edu
Beardall Amanda abeardall@brynmawr.edu
Chen Judy jnchen@brynmawr.edu
Clarke Stephanie sclarke@brynmawr.edu
Ditto Nikki nditto@brynmawr.edu
Esmail Alisha amanjiesma@brynmawr.edu
Gambanga Fiona fgambanga@brynmawr.edu
Hahn Ashley ahahn@brynmawr.edu
Hansbury Colleen chansbury@brynmawr.edu
Ismail Hira hismail@brynmawr.edu
Jacoby Carolyn cjacoby@brynmawr.edu
Lemieux Emily elemieux@brynmawr.edu
Lovegren Sarah slovegren@brynmawr.edu
Lu Siv blu@brynmawr.edu
Manzone Karen kmanzone@brynmawr.edu
Marcoux Katherine kmarcoux@brynmawr.edu
McGurrin Maria mmcgurrin@brynmawr.edu
Merrick Lisa lmerrick@brynmawr.edu
Narasimhan Swetha snarasimha@brynmawr.edu
Naseer Nawar nnaseer@brynmawr.edu
Ogidi Sila sogidi@brynmawr.edu
Pandit Alisha apandit@brynmawr.edu
Richardson Rhett mrichards@brynmawr.edu
Sachdeva Maya msachdeva@brynmawr.edu
Sisco Jessica jsisco@brynmawr.edu
Vidal Jan jvidal@brynmawr.edu
Westdorp Faith fwestdorp@brynmawr.edu
Wiley Kim kiwiley@brynmawr.edu
Xiang Kristina kxiang@brynmawr.edu