

REUNION CLASS GIFTS

Each year, classes celebrating a reunion come together to help support current and future generations of Bryn Mawr students and provide them with resources and access to a profound life-changing education.

Reunion Class Gifts are comprised of all gifts raised and pledges received in the five years leading up to reunion, and directly support scholarships, academic departments and programs, student-life activities and services. Reunion giving recognizes contributions made to The Bryn Mawr Fund; the endowment; capital gifts; and planned gifts.

Bryn Mawr College is grateful to the alumnae/i who graciously supported the College through their Class Gift and to the Class Presidents, the Reunion Gift Chairs, and their Committees who devoted much of their time to this worthy effort.





CLASS OF 1954 ON THE OCCASION OF THEIR 70TH REUNION

Class Presidents: Charlotte Drabkin Garrell, Marilyn Muir Pfaltz

Gift Committee Chair: Phoebe Albert Driscoll

2024 Class Participation: 34%

2024 Bryn Mawr Fund Total: \$35,008 Grand Reunion Total: \$241,070.12

CLASS OF 1959 ON THE OCCASION OF THEIR 65TH REUNION

Class Presidents: Sally Powers Abruzzi, Natalie Naylor

Gift Committee Chair: Cathya Wing Stephenson

2024 Class Participation: 51%

2024 Bryn Mawr Fund Total: \$55,361.87 Grand Reunion Total: \$7,619,310.37

CLASS OF 1964 ON THE OCCASION OF THEIR 60TH REUNION

Class President: Phoebe Sheftel Gift Committee Chair: Hilary Carlson

2024 Class Participation: 45%

2024 Bryn Mawr Fund Total: \$235,496.53 Grand Reunion Total: \$2,605,349.80

CLASS OF 1969 ON THE OCCASION OF THEIR 55TH REUNION

Class President: Judith Liskin-Gasparro

Gift Committee Chairs: Carla Heaton, Michelle Scott

2024 Class Participation: 41%

2024 Bryn Mawr Fund Total: \$178,485.00 Grand Reunion Total: \$1,793,486.22

CLASS OF 1974 ON THE OCCASION OF THEIR 50TH REUNION

Class President: Joanna Rom

Gift Committee Chair: Carrie Mersereau Buchanan

2024 Class Participation: 55%

2024 Bryn Mawr Fund Total: \$274,969.50

Grand Reunion Total: \$752,542.27

CLASS OF 1979 ON THE OCCASION OF THEIR 45TH REUNION

Class President: Monique Loh

Gift Committee Chair: Jan-Claire Phillips, Wendy Luck

2024 Class Participation: 46%

2024 Bryn Mawr Fund Total: \$238,150.80 Grand Reunion Total: \$2,332,520.40



CLASS OF 1984 ON THE OCCASION OF THEIR 40TH REUNION

Class Presidents: Moira Egan, Amy Sandridge

Gift Committee Chairs: Rikki Mangrum, Debra Nathanson

2024 Class Participation: 49%

2024 Bryn Mawr Fund Total: \$173,905.53 Grand Reunion Total: \$1,997,309.45

CLASS OF 1989 ON THE OCCASION OF THEIR 35TH REUNION

Class President: Lenora Jackson Gift Committee Chair: Linda Friedrich

2024 Class Participation: 26%

2024 Bryn Mawr Fund Total: \$61,327 Grand Reunion Total: \$275,405.79

CLASS OF 1994 ON THE OCCASION OF THEIR 30TH REUNION

Class Presidents: Kirsten Corazzini, Sarah Cheavens Sarnelli Gift Committee Chairs: Ellen Benson, Brenda Bradbury

2024 Class Participation: 28%

2024 Bryn Mawr Fund Total: \$131,368 Grand Reunion Total: \$2,382,066.03

CLASS OF 1999 ON THE OCCASION OF THEIR 25TH REUNION

Class President: Bindu Krishna Gift Committee Chair: Libby Sander 2024 Class Participation: 37%

2024 Bryn Mawr Fund Total: \$47,824.70 Grand Reunion Total: \$1,727,191.88

CLASS OF 2004 ON THE OCCASION OF THEIR 20TH REUNION

Class Presidents: Amalia Petherbridge, Stephanie Riley

Gift Committee Chairs: Marot Williamson, Lauren Perone Jones

2024 Class Participation: 34%

2024 Bryn Mawr Fund Total: \$46,457.11 Grand Reunion Total: \$210,571.33

CLASS OF 2009 ON THE OCCASION OF THEIR 15TH REUNION

Class President: Katherine Kellom

Gift Committee Chairs: Neha Agarwal, Erica Seaborne

2024 Class Participation: 18%

2024 Bryn Mawr Fund Total: \$35,425.36 Grand Reunion Total: \$128,249.15

CLASS OF 2014 ON THE OCCASION OF THEIR 10TH REUNION

Class Presidents: Lisa Merrick, Sofia-Bella Vitale-Gill

Gift Committee Chair: Alex Samors 2024 Class Participation: 14%

2024 Bryn Mawr Fund Total: \$2,234.98 Grand Reunion Total: \$22.336.69

CLASS OF 2019 ON THE OCCASION OF THEIR 5TH REUNION

Class Presidents: Mary Elizabeth Cooper, Amy Young

Gift Committee Chair: Dylan Seders Hoffman

2024 Class Participation: 6% 2024 Bryn Mawr Fund Total: \$805 Grand Reunion Total: \$136,815.67

CLASS AWARDS AND GIVING ACHIEVEMENTS

Winner of The Ellenor Morris '27 Award for **Highest Bryn Mawr Fund Total** is the **Class of 1974** with \$274,969.50 raised. This was an effort led by the Gift Chair: Carrie Mersereau Buchanan and the Giving Committee: Elizabeth Duncan, Debra Edelstein, Avis Kawahara, Verneda "Rikki" Lights, Linda Matrunich, Mae O'Brien, Luvon Roberson, Gale Rutan, Marianne Rutter.

Winner of The Maisie Hardenbergh Dethier 43 Award for **Highest Giving Participation** is also the **Class of 1974** with a class participation rate of 55%.

HIGHEST ALL FUND PARTICIPATION AND DONOR TOTALS:

For the Class celebrating a 30th Reunion or higher, this year's highest participation award winner is the **Class of 1974**. This was an effort led by the Gift Chair: Carrie Mersereau Buchanan and the Giving Committee: Elizabeth Duncan, Debra Edelstein, Avis Kawahara, Verneda "Rikki" Lights, Linda Matrunich, Mae O'Brien, Luvon Roberson, Gale Rutan, Marianne Rutter.

For the Class celebrating a 25th Reunion or lower, this year's highest participation award winner is the **Class of 1999**. This was an effort led by Gift Chair: Libby Sander.

For the Reunion Class with the Highest Donor Total, this year's winner is the **Class of 1984**. Thank you to the Gift Committee Chairs: Rikki Mangrum and Debra Nathanson.

GREATEST NUMBER OF ARCHWAYS SOCIETY MEMBERS:

The Archways Society recognizes donors who have supported the College three years in a row or more.

For the Class celebrating a 30th Reunion or higher, this year's award winner is the **Class of 1964**. This was an effort led by Gift Chair: Hilary Carlson and the Gift Committee: Marjorie Adler, Ellen Miles, Karen Sprague.

For the Class celebrating a 25th Reunion or lower, this year's award winner is the **Class of 1999**. This was an effort led by Gift Chair: Libby Sander.