Academic Departments and Programs	Biochemistry and Molecular Biology Program
Africana Studies Program (Minor)	Tamara Davis, Director
Paul Joseph López Oro, Director	Andrew Gallagher & Kim O'Connell
Pat Healy, Administrative Support	Administrative Support Chemistry
Anthropology	
Susanna Fioratta, Chair	Jonas Goldsmith, Chair
Darren Manley, Administrative Support	Andrew Gallagher & Kim O'Connell Administrative Support
Arabic Program (Bi-Co) (Minor)	Child and Family Studies Minor
Manar Darwish, Director of the Bi-Co Arabic Program Grace Armstrong, Director of Middle Eastern Languages	Jodie Baird, Director
	Ann Ogle, Administrative Support
Leslie Diarra, Administrative Support	Comparative Literature Program (Bi-Co)
Archaeology, Classical and Near Eastern	Gaspar, Martín, Co-Director, Bryn Mawr
Jennie Bradbury, Co-Chair Astrid Lindenlauf, Co-Chair	Maud McInerney, Co-Director, Haverford Leslie Diarra, Administrative Support
Alexis Dooley, Administrative Support	Computer Science
Asian American Studies (Tri-Co) (Minor)	Dianna Xu, Chair
Shu-Wen Wang, Bi-Co Chair	Nina Fichera, Administrative Support
Arts Program	Creative Writing
Catherine Slusar, Chair	Dan Torday, Co-Chair
India Thorne, Administrative Support	Dee Matthews, Co-Chair
Athletics & Physical Education	Daniel Parker, Administrative Support
Christina Fink, Director MaryAnn Schiller, Assistant Director Katie Tarr, Associate Director and Senior Woman Administrator	Dance Program (Minor)
	Lela Aisha Jones, Director
	India Thorne, Administrative Support
Biology	Data Science Program
Tom Mozdzer, Chair	Marc Schulz, Director
Andrew Gallagher & Kim O'Connell, Administrative Support	Nina Fichera, Administrative Support

East Asian Languages and Cultures (Bi-Co)	Geology
Yonglin Jiang, (Bryn Mawr), Co-Chair Erin Schoneveld, (Haverford), Co-Chair	Arlo Weil, Chair
Pat Healy, Administrative Support	Andrew Gallagher & Kim O'Connell Administrative Support
Economics	German and German Studies (Bi-Co)
Andrew Nutting, Chair	Qinna Shen, Co-Chair (Bryn Mawr) Imke Brust, Co-Chair (Haverford)
Dawn Lord, Administrative Support	
Education (Bi-Co)	Leslie Diarra, Administrative Support
Alison Cook-Sather, Chair	Greek, Latin and Classical Studies
Ann Ogle, Administrative Support	Rad Edmonds, Chair
Emily Balch Seminars Program	Leslie Diarra, Administrative Support
Jen Callaghan, Interim Director	Growth and Structure of Cities
Daniel Parker, Administrative Support	Min Lee, Chair
Environmental Studies Program (Bi-Co)	Margaret Kelly, Administrative Support
Don Barber, Chair (Fall)	Health Studies (Bi-Co) (Minor)
Carol Hager, Chair (Spring)	Laurel Peterson, Interim Director (Fall)
Andrew Gallagher & Kim O'Connell, Administrative Support	Kalala Ngalamulume, Co-Director (Spring) Rudy Le Menthéour, Co-Director (Spring)
Film Studies Program (Minor)	Darren Manley, Administrative Support
Julien Suaudeau, Director	Hebrew and Judaic Studies
Margaret Kelly, Administrative Support	Grace Armstrong, Director
French and Francophone Studies	Leslie Diarra, Administrative Support
Grace Armstrong, Interim Chair (Fall) Rudy Le Menthéour, Chair (Spring)	History
	Ignacio Gallup Díaz, Chair
Leslie Diarra, Administrative Support	Pat Healy, Administrative Support
Gender and Sexuality Studies Program	History of Art
Anita Kurimay, Co-Director Stephen Vider, Co-Director	Homay King, Chair
Pat Healy, Administrative Support	Margaret Kelly, Administrative Support

International Studies	Philosophy
Madhavi Kale, Director	Adrienne Prettyman, Chair
Dawn Lord, Administrative Support	Pat Healy, Administrative Support
Latin American, Iberian and Latina/o Studies	Physics
Program (LAILS)	David Schaffner, Chair
Veronica Montes, Co-Director Juan Suárez Ontaneda, Co-Director	Nina Fichera, Administrative Support
Leslie Diarra, Administrative Support	Political Science
Linguistics Program (Bi-Co)	Seung-Youn Oh, Chair
Brooke Lillehaugen, Bi-Co Chair (Haverford)	Dawn Lord, Administrative Support
Nina Fichera, Administrative Support	Psychology
Literatures in English	Dustin Albert, Chair
Bethany Schneider, Chair	Ann Ogle, Administrative Support
Daniel Parker, Administrative Support	Romance Languages Program (Minor)
Mathematics	Grace Armstrong, Adviser for French Martin Gaspar, Adviser for Spanish
Erica Graham, Chair	Roberta Ricci, Adviser for Italian
Tina Fasbinder, Administrative Support	Leslie Diarra, Administrative Support
Middle Eastern, Central Asian, and North African Studies (Bi-Co)	Russian
Rubina Salikuddin, Director	Linda Gerstein, Acting Chair (Haverford)
Alexis Dooley, Administrative Support	Billie Jo Ember, Administrative Support
Museum Studies Program (Minor)	Sociology
Monique Scott, Director	Nate Wright, Chair
Margaret Kelly, Administrative Support	Darren Manley, Administrative Support
Neuroscience (Bi-Co)	Spanish
Laura Been, Director (Haverford)	Martín Gaspar, Chair
Peace and Conflict Studies Program (Minor)	Leslie Diarra, Administrative Support
Alison Cook-Sather, Director	Theater Program (Bi-Co) (Minor)
Ann Ogle, Administrative Support	Catherine Slusar, Director
	India Thorne, Administrative Support

Transnational Italian Studies	Center for Social Sciences
Roberta Ricci, Chair	Susanna Fioratta, Director
Leslie Diarra, Administrative Support	Darren Manley, Administrative Support
Writing Program	Q Center
Jen Callaghan, Interim Director	Betsy Horner, Director
Daniel Parker, Administrative Support	Lisa Kolonay, Administrative Support
Graduate Divisions	Writing Center
Graduate School of Arts and Sciences	Jen Callaghan, Director of the Writing Center
Xuemei May Cheng, Dean and Professor	Daniel Parker, Administrative Support
Abby Traucht, Program Administrator and Assistant to Dean	Affiliated Summer Programs (directed by Bryn Mawr faculty)
Alexis Dooley, Administrative Support	Arabic Program in Jordan
Graduate Group in Classics, Archaeology, and History of Art (GGCAHA)	Manar Darwish, Director
Alicia Walker, Director	Sarah Theobald, Administrative Support
Alexis Dooley, Administrative Support	Ghana Thinking Together/Layim Tehi Tuma
Director of the Graduate Group in Sciences and	Alice Lesnick, Director
Mathematics (GGSM)	Lisa Kolonay, Administrative Support
Bill Malachowski, Director	Institut d'Avignon
Andrew Gallagher, Administrative Support	Camille Leclère-Gregory, Director
Graduate School of Social Work and Social Research	Lisa Kolonay, Administrative Support
Janet Shapiro, Dean and Professor	Russian Language Institute
Sue Witherite, Administrative Support	Billie Jo Ember, Co-Director
Centers and Institutes	Irina Walsh, Co-Director
Center for Child and Family Wellbeing	Other Academic Programs
Janet Shapiro, Director	STEMLA
Diane Dell'Arciprete, Administrative Support	Jen Skirkanich, Faculty Director Kelsey Obringer, Assistant Director
Center for Visual Culture	Summer Science Research Program
C.C. McKee, Director	Olga Karagiaridi, Faculty Director
Lisa Kolonay, Administrative Support	Andrew Gallagher & Kim O'Connell Administrative Support